MotorsportReg | racing, track day, HPDE, autocross, sport bike, karting & motocross events

Welcome to Sports Car Club New Hampshire

Jan
1-31
F - F

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Sun, Apr 25

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
NHMS AutoX , Loudon, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 9

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
NHMS AutoX , Loudon, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 29

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 27

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
NHMS AutoX , Loudon, NH
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 11

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Mt Washington Auto Road , Gorham, NH
Hill Climb
Sun, Aug 1

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
NHMS AutoX , Loudon, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 29

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Combined
Sat, Sep 4

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 5

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo

View more events on the full calendar